Map of Luxemburg:

Home » Luxemburg

detail country


Luxemburg : Luxembourg is a Grand Duchy. The capital of the country is also called Luxembourg. The neighbouring countries are Belgium, Germany and France. Luxembourg is especially known for the Abbeys and fortresses, (white) wine from Luxembourg and walking along hills, forests and rivers. Many tourists are attracted to Luxembourg for walking and cycling. There is a total of more than 280 kilometers of bike paths. The best-known places are the capital Luxembourg, Vianden, Clervaux, Echternach, and Wiltz.

By choosing a subject you can restrict the list of sites easily.